678-966-9792  
3300 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite 100
Norcross, GA. 30092
Our Firm Our Firm
Payment Center Payment Center
FAQs Frequently Asked Questions
Meet Our Team Meet Our Team
Contact Us Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. Why am I being sued?

A. Georgia Law requires all motorists to carry and maintain valid insurance coverage while operating a motor vehicle.  In the event of an accident, if there is no valid insurance applicable, the person(s) responsible can be held personally liable for the damages caused.

Q. I was served with a copy of the lawsuit, what should I do?

A. Carefully read the documents you received and follow the instructions set forth.  If you have additional questions regarding these documents, contact or retain your own attorney to obtain legal advice.

Q. I have a Judgment against me, what can I do?

A. A Judgment is a determination of responsibility by a Judge.  If a Judgment has been entered against you, we may allow you to enter into a payment plan to pay the judgment in monthly installments.  If you would like to discuss payment arrangements, please contact our office.  If you have already made payment arrangements, you can use our easy online payment option to make your monthly payments

If you have additional questions regarding the Judgment issued, contact or retain your own attorney to obtain legal advice.

Q. How do I reinstate my Driver’s License?

A. If your Driver’s License has been suspended due to a Judgment we obtained against you, you can reinstate your Driver’s License by:

Negotiating a Lump Sum/Settlement Payment of the current balance due.  You can do this by contacting our office directly at (678) 966-9792 ext. 5.  We will contact our Client regarding your offer of settlement and we will notify you once we have a response.  If your offer is accepted, payment is due within 30 days.  If your offer is denied, you may need to enter into a payment arrangement in order to reinstate your Driver’s License.

Making payment arrangements to pay the balance in monthly installments.  Generally, we accept $500.00 as a down payment and monthly payments adjusted to your income. You can set up a payment plan by contacting our office directly at (678) 966-9792 ext. 5. 

Once you have made a down payment, we will issue and mail a Conditional Release.  You must sign this document and deliver it to the Department of Driver Services, Safety Responsibility Unit.  Please visit their website for further information regarding GA Department of Driver Services requirements for reinstatement.

We DO NOT fax Conditional Releases.

Monthly payments will be due 30 days after the date of the down payment and every month thereafter.  Failure to pay the monthly payments as agreed will result in immediate suspension of your driving privileges.

Q. I filed bankruptcy, how do I reinstate my Driver’s License?

A. The Georgia Department of Driver Services will need verification of your bankruptcy listing this debt as a creditor. 

If you have additional questions regarding reinstatements due to bankruptcy, you may need to contact or retain your own attorney to obtain legal advice.